TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #135” Guest- Senator Raymond J. Lesniak

Source: TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #135” Guest- Senator Raymond J. Lesniak

**TUNE IN TUESDAY** Marti Oakley TS Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #135” on Blog Talk Radio (WEB) on Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017 at 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST. Hosted By Debbie Dahmer.. Guest will be: Senator Raymond J. Lesniak- The second longest-serving sitting lawmaker in New Jersey. Veteran State Senator of New Jersey, who has a distinguished track record of working on behalf of animals and animal welfare. Call in # 917-388-4520 and listen by phone & press 1 to speak to guests. Plz SPREAD the word. Thank You!~