Marjorie Farabee and David Duncan on world’s donkeys being wiped out to make Chinese medicine, ejiao, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/15/17)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Feb. 15, 2017 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling…

Source: Marjorie Farabee and David Duncan on world’s donkeys being wiped out to make Chinese medicine, ejiao, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/15/17)