TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #126”- Dogs of Dowdy Ferry Road-Guests: “WatchdogMary” & Jeremy Boss

***JOIN US***On Tuesday- Febuary 28th, 2017 at 7:00 pm CST LISTEN LIVE HERE 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST… You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388…

Source: TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #126”- Dogs of Dowdy Ferry Road-Guests: “WatchdogMary” & Jeremy Boss

Advertisements

Marjorie Farabee and David Duncan on world’s donkeys being wiped out to make Chinese medicine, ejiao, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/15/17)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Feb. 15, 2017 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling…

Source: Marjorie Farabee and David Duncan on world’s donkeys being wiped out to make Chinese medicine, ejiao, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/15/17)