TS Radio: Brian Kinter: J.A.M….The Judicial Accountability Movement

Join us this evening January 22, 2017 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen live HERE! Call in # 917-388-4520 ______________________________…

Source: TS Radio: Brian Kinter: J.A.M….The Judicial Accountability Movement

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s