Merry Christmas!!

Photo post by @MartiOakley.

Source: Merry Christmas!!

Advertisements

Amy Hanchey, Pres. of Pegasus Equine Guardian Assoc., on efforts to save the Fort Polk wild horses in Louisiana, on Wild Horse & Burros Radio (Wed., 12/14/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Dec. 14, 2016 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling…

Source: Amy Hanchey, Pres. of Pegasus Equine Guardian Assoc., on efforts to save the Fort Polk wild horses in Louisiana, on Wild Horse & Burros Radio (Wed., 12/14/16)

Nick Jans, author of “A Wolf Called Romeo” on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 12/7/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Dec. 7, 20166:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm ESTListen Live (HERE!)You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520.You can call in with questions during the 2nd half hour, by dialing (917) 388-4520, then pressing 1.

Source: Nick Jans, author of “A Wolf Called Romeo” on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 12/7/16)

Clean Water Action’s Keith Nakatani & Matt Davis on fracking wastewater being used for crop irrigation, aquifer “exemptions” and more, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 11/30/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Nov. 30, 2016 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling…

Source: Clean Water Action’s Keith Nakatani & Matt Davis on fracking wastewater being used for crop irrigation, aquifer “exemptions” and more, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 11/30/16)