TS Radio: Mike Volpe, author of–Sandra Grazzini-Rucki and the World’s Last Custody Trial

Join us live November 14th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST! Available at Amazon 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen live HERE! Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti…

Source: TS Radio: Mike Volpe, author of–Sandra Grazzini-Rucki and the World’s Last Custody Trial

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s