Hilary Wood, Pres. of Front Range Equine Rescue and Bruce Wagman (Partner, Schiff Hardin law firm) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 10/26/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Oct. 26, 2016 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling…

Source: Hilary Wood, Pres. of Front Range Equine Rescue and Bruce Wagman (Partner, Schiff Hardin law firm) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 10/26/16)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s