TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #110”- We Love Pit Bulls: STOP BSL

***JOIN US on Tuesday, October 11th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST*** LISTEN LIVE HERE Call In (917) 388-4520 press 1 to speak 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Hosted By Debbie Dahmer Gu…

Source: TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #110”- We Love Pit Bulls: STOP BSL

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s