Whistleblower’s! David Grogan US Marshal, Ret. & law enforcement whistleblowing

Join us live October 6th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST …6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! Call in #917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley __________________________________…

Source: Whistleblower’s! David Grogan US Marshal, Ret. & law enforcement whistleblowing

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s