Mae Lee Sun & Craig Downer on the culling of Australia’s brumbies (wild horses) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/21/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Sept. 21, 20166:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST in the U.S.A.(In Melbourne Australia, the show will start 11 am on Thursday, Sept. 22.)Listen Live (HERE!)You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520.

Source: Mae Lee Sun & Craig Downer on the culling of Australia’s brumbies (wild horses) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/21/16)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s