Whistleblower’s! David Frank on unrigging the voting

Join us Thursday September 29th, 2016 at 6:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley _______…

Source: Whistleblower’s! David Frank on unrigging the voting

Advertisements

Mae Lee Sun & Craig Downer on the culling of Australia’s brumbies (wild horses) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/21/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Sept. 21, 20166:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST in the U.S.A.(In Melbourne Australia, the show will start 11 am on Thursday, Sept. 22.)Listen Live (HERE!)You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520.

Source: Mae Lee Sun & Craig Downer on the culling of Australia’s brumbies (wild horses) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/21/16)

Susan Wagner, Pres. of Equine Advocates, on how the upcoming Presidential election can affect horse slaughter, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/14/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Sept. 14, 2016 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by callin…

Source: Susan Wagner, Pres. of Equine Advocates, on how the upcoming Presidential election can affect horse slaughter, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/14/16)