TS Radio: Vietnam Veterans & Agent Orange glioblastoma #3

Join us Friday morning August 26th, 2016 at 10:00 am CST 8:00 am PST…  9:00 am MST … 10:oo am CST … 11:00 am EST Listen Live HERE!! Callin # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley ~~…

Source: TS Radio: Vietnam Veterans & Agent Orange glioblastoma #3

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s