Gene Baur, author & Pres. of Farm Sanctuary, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 8/10/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Aug. 10, 2016 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phon…

Source: Gene Baur, author & Pres. of Farm Sanctuary, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 8/10/16)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s