Whistleblowers! Arthuretta Martin..Racism, stress and its effects

Join us live June 3oth at 6:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST …7:00 pm EST Listen live HERE! Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~…

Source: Whistleblowers! Arthuretta Martin..Racism, stress and its effects

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s