Whistleblowers! Arthuretta Martin..Racism, stress and its effects

Join us live June 3oth at 6:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST …7:00 pm EST Listen live HERE! Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~…

Source: Whistleblowers! Arthuretta Martin..Racism, stress and its effects

Advertisements

Jam In Your Face with Brian Kinter; Special guest Marti Oakley   2 hrs · GUEST CALL-IN (516) 387-1481 Tonight 7pm until 9pm EST

You have heard her interview alot of others. Tune in tonight to hear Brian Kinter interview the one and only Marti Oakley. Call in or tune in it will be a good show Randy Davis 2 hrs · GUEST CALL-I…

Source: Jam In Your Face with Brian Kinter; Special guest Marti Oakley

Stop BLM’s cruel experiments using wild horses & burros as lab rats: Charlotte Roe, founder of Wild Equid League of Colorado (& TCF Advisor), on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 6/22/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, June 22, 2016 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phon…

Source: Stop BLM’s cruel experiments using wild horses & burros as lab rats: Charlotte Roe, founder of Wild Equid League of Colorado (& TCF Advisor), on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 6/22/16)

Stop BLM’s cruel experiments using wild horses & burros as lab rats: Charlotte Roe, founder of Wild Equid League of Colorado (& TCF Advisor), on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 6/22/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, June 22, 2016 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phon…

Source: Stop BLM’s cruel experiments using wild horses & burros as lab rats: Charlotte Roe, founder of Wild Equid League of Colorado (& TCF Advisor), on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 6/22/16)