TS Radio Whistleblowers! Sean Higgins update on Memphis VA

Sean Higgins.  Sean returns to update us on the conditions and ongoing problems at the Memphis VA facility. At least four suspicious deaths have been reported and complaints filed.

Source: TS Radio Whistleblowers! Sean Higgins update on Memphis VA

Advertisements

Gail Eisnitz, author of “Slaughterhouse” and Chief Investigator for Humane Farming Assoc., on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 5/4/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, May 4, 2016 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone …

Source: Gail Eisnitz, author of “Slaughterhouse” and Chief Investigator for Humane Farming Assoc., on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 5/4/16)

Gail Eisnitz, author of “Slaughterhouse” and Chief Investigator for Humane Farming Assoc., on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 5/4/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, May 4, 2016 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone …

Source: Gail Eisnitz, author of “Slaughterhouse” and Chief Investigator for Humane Farming Assoc., on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 5/4/16)