Grizzly Bear Reintroduction vs. Multiple Conflicts and Political Land Grab

Counterpunch: by Sam Jojola Reintroduction alternative to delisting Reintroduction of the grizzly into other ecosystems is the best option to expand the gene pool of the limited population i…

Source: Grizzly Bear Reintroduction vs. Multiple Conflicts and Political Land Grab

Advertisements

Stop the BLM’s Illegal Plans for the Checkerboard Roundup II – Comment by Friday April 22

by Carol Walker, Director of Field Documentation, WHFF – as published on WildHoofBeats.com Less than 2 years ago, the Bureau of Land Management illegally rounded up and removed 1273 wild hors…

Source: Stop the BLM’s Illegal Plans for the Checkerboard Roundup II – Comment by Friday April 22

Karen Sussman, Pres. of International Society for the Protection of Mustangs and Burros, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 4/6/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, April 6, 2016 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phon…

Source: Karen Sussman, Pres. of International Society for the Protection of Mustangs and Burros, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 4/6/16)