Carol Walker interviews Susan Watt, Exec. Dir. of Black Hills Wild Horse Sanctuary on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 3/23)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, March 23, 2016 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your pho…

Source: Carol Walker interviews Susan Watt, Exec. Dir. of Black Hills Wild Horse Sanctuary on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 3/23)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s