TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 81

***Join Us*** ((LIVE)) Marti Oakley TS Radio ” Voices Carry for Animals # 81″ on Blog Talk Radio (Internet)
Tuesday- March 15th, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST … 600 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST
Hosted By Debbie Dahmer
Guests will be: Laurie Gaston-Marshall- Founder of Calling All Angels Animal Advocacy and Animals Advocates of Fayette County, Texas. Chief James Brown of Ragland, Alabama, & Alexandria Daffron-Senior in High School -Animal Advocate trying to keep her 9 dogs at home with her.
((PRESS)) LISTEN LIVE HERE.. Call In # (917) 388-4520 and listen by phone and press 1 to speak…Please Spread the word!! Thank You!~~Join us Tuesday evening, March 15, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! Callin  # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Debbie Dahmer ____…

Source: TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 81

Chief White Owl: Injustice Florida Punitive Damages on Wrongful Death for Victims Families

>>>BREAKING NEWS>>> PLease [WATCH] & [MASSIVELY SHARE] This YOUTUBE VIDEO -Interview with Al Jazeera “America Tonight”. My wonderful mother -Patricia wife of Chief White Owl aka George Dahmer WON the Wrongful Death Suit in Nov -2012. Guilty on All Charges. The nursing home LOST the 3 Appeals for Punitive Damages. my mom- Patricia was MANDATED to pay 50% of the Punitive Damages to Help Improve The Quality of Care In Nursing Homes!! Didn’t find out till almost 7 years later. The Jurors whom awarded the money didn’t even know. Is this Total Justice for Wrongful Death’s Victim’s Family to pay 50% of the Punitive Damages to Help Improve the Quality of Care in Nursing Homes? FS 400.0238 Punitive Damages Limitation & FS 400.0239 Quality of Care of Long-Term Care Facility Improvement Trust Fund. Please Contact Florida Legislators to REPEAL these 2 Florida Statutes and REFUND my wonderful mom-Patricia.. It’s the right thing to do. Thank You!! Life, Liberty, and Justice for ALL!!~Published on Mar 10, 2016                                                                                                                                      Description on YouTube :  Former Pro W…

Source: Chief White Owl: Injustice Florida Punitive Damages on Wrongful Death for Victims Families