TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 77

***Join Us*** ((LIVE)) Marti Oakley TS Radio ” Voices Carry for Animals # 77″ on Blog Talk Radio (Internet)
Tuesday- Feb 16th, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST … 600 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST
Hosted By Debbie Dahmer
Guest will be: Kathy Tarochione – Partner at The Dog Connection TV
((PRESS)) LISTEN LIVE HERE… Call In # (917) 388-4520 and listen by phone and press 1 to speak…Please Spread the word!! Thank You!~~ 
Source: TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 77

TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 76

***Join Us*** ((LIVE)) Marti Oakley TS Radio ” Voices Carry for Animals # 76″ on Blog Talk Radio (Internet) Let’s ROCK the Airwaves for the Animal Rights! Be a Voice for the Voiceless. ALL Lives Matter including all the animals and ALL Voices Matter! Put a little love in your heart and do your part!!”
Tuesday- Feb 9th, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST … 600 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST
Hosted By Debbie Dahmer
Guest will be: Robert Margolin- Animal Rights Activist, Screenwritter, Martial Arts Grandmaster, Fitness and Health Guru
((PRESS)) LINK ABOVE… Call In # (917) 388-4520 and listen by phone and press 1 to speak…Please Spread the word!! Thank You!~~Share on Facebook (Opens in new window)

Source: TS Radio: Voices Carry for Animals # 76

Voices Carry for Animals # 75

Source: Voices Carry for Animals # 75  ***Join Us*** The PPJ GAZETTE Proudly Promotes ((LIVE)) Marti Oakley TS Radio “Voices Carry for Animals # 75″ on Blog Talk Radio (Internet) Let’s ROCK the Airwaves for Animals Rights! Be a Voice for the Voiceless. ALL Lives Matter including all the animals and ALL Voices Matter! Put a little love in your heart and do your part!!”
TUES- Feb 2nd, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST
Hosted By Debbie Dahmer
Guest will be: Stephen Wells- Executive Director of Animal Legal Defense Fund (ALDF)
((PRESS)) LISTEN LIVE HERE… Call In # (917) 388-4520 and listen by phone and press 1 to speak…
~~Welcome Aboard Stephen, Callers,& Listeners, and New Listeners to “Voices Carry for Animals #75″~~ PRESS>>FOLLOW on Marti Oakley TS Radio >>>When there is a new live broadcast you will be notified in your primary email. Please SHARE On Other Social Media Sites to keep watching this Live Radio Show Grow!! Thank You!!~~